Contact Us

St Joseph's Home
15 Audubon Plaza Drive
Louisville, KY 40217-1318
502-636-2300

Mother Paul, lsp
mslouisville@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Administrator:
Sister Maureen, lsp
adlouisville@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Vocation Information:
Sister Michael Teresa, lsp
vclouisville@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Development Director:
Tina Contreras
dvlouisville@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Employment:
Mr. Bill Brewer
hrlouisville@littlesistersofthepoor.org

AJJ:
Sister Bernard, lsp
cllouisville@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Begging:
Sister Michael Teresa
cllouisville@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Admissions:
Ms. Kelly Mahoney
sslouisville@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Youth/Vocations:
Sister Michael Teresa, lsp
vclouisville@littlesistersofthepoor.org